CALL US TODAY AT

1.800.698.1222

 

At Eastern Insuring, we pride ourselves on building long-lasting client relationships through honesty, integrity, and professionalism. Our commitment is to ensure you and your family are properly protected from life’s unplanned disasters. 

We genuinely believe that we serve our community families and organizations better than anyone in the Plattsburgh & North Country Areas by focusing our energy and resources on our client. Through determining their needs and level of risk, we are able to find the perfect insurance program to fit their lives. 

 

We have over 75 years of cumulative experience in the New York insurance market and excel at providing coverage for both commercial lines of business as well as personal lines including but not limited to auto insurance, home insurance, umbrella insurance, and much more. 

 

We take great pride in the leading insurance services we offer, with over 26 preferred insurance carriers offering the best price, protection, and service possible.

HOME / WHY CHOOSE US / OUR TEAM

HOME  |   AUTO    |   MOTORCYCLE   |   BOATS  & RECREATION VEHICLES  |  BUSINESS

Chris Latremore | Dir. of Operations
Plattsburgh Office

Chris.Latamore@easterninsuring.com

 

C. 518.572.1502

T:  518.561.3020
F: ​518.561.3893

Frank Shambo| Dir. of Commerical Accounts
Plattsburgh Office

Frank.Shambo@easterninsuring.com

 

C. 518.578.3278

T:  518.561.3020
F: ​518.561.3893

 

 

Penny Hendrie| Commercial Insurance Specialist
Ellenburg Depot Office

Penny.Hendrie@easterninsuring.com

 

T:  518.594.3935
F: ​518.594.3937

Renay Bates| Personal Lines Insurance Advisor
Plattsburgh Office

Renay.Bates@easterninsuring.com

 

T:  518.561.3020
F: ​518.561.3893

Serving the Plattsburgh & North Country Community With Integrity & Professionalism

April Bush| Personal Lines Insurance Advisor
Ellenburg Depot Office

April.Bush@easterninsuring.com

 

T:  518.594.3935
F: ​518.594.3937

 

 

Chris LaBarge| Owner

Chris.LaBarge@easterninsuring.com

 

C. 518.651.4875

T:  518.561.3020
F: ​518.561.3893

 

 

Taylor Wood| Insurance Advisor
Ellenburg Depot Office

Taylor.Wood@easterninsuring.com

 

T:  518.594.3935
F: ​518.594.3937